What’s on My Christmas List/Gift Guide

With Christmas coming up, I’m sure we’re all making our lists and searching the internet for ideas on what to ask for. Since I’m going to college next year, I’m trying to ask for things that I will be able to use there too. It took me forever to decide on what I want, but I’ve finally figured it out. Here’s what’s on my 2016 Christmas list!

christmas-list-2016

I hope my list gave you a few ideas! There are other things on my list that didn’t make the post today. If you’re still stumped with what to ask for, this and this are great sites to check out!

kay

Leave a Reply

